Our Minehead Office

minehead

6 Bancks Street, Minehead, Somerset, TA24 5DF | 01643 703123

  • Andrew Bensley Property Solicitor - 01643 700006 - andrew.bensley@risdonhosegood.com
  • Bart Obsznski
    Bart Obsznski Solicitor – wills and probate - 01984 632277 - bart.obszynski@risdonhosegood.com
  • Hilary Quantick Private Client - Solicitor - 01643 700009 - hilary.quantick@risdonhosegood.com
  • Kerry Raines Trainee Legal Executive - 01643 700008 - kerry.raines@risdonhosegood.com
  • Peppy Griffiths Partner | Family & Mediation - 01823 792190 - peppy.griffiths@risdonhosegood.com
  • Stuart Smallman Divorce & Family – Solicitor - 01643 700007 - stuart.smallman@risdonhosegood.com
  • Susan Walker Property Executive - 01643 700005 - susan.walker@risdonhosegood.com
affiliate logos new