Our Taunton Office

taunton

1 Mendip House, High Street, Taunton, Somerset TA1 3SX | 01823 251571

  • Amanda Shaw Solicitor : Family Law, children, divorce and financial - 01823 792198 - Amanda.shaw@risdonhosegood.com
  • Anna Manning Solicitor - Property - 01823 792188 - anna.manning@risdonhosegood.com
  • David Randle Solicitor - Civil Litigation - 01823 792197 - david.randle@risdonhosegood.com
  • Edward Judge Partner | Wills and Probate - 01823 792182 - edward.Judge@risdonhosegood.com
  • Jules Griffiths-Jones Chartered Legal Executive - New Build Properties - 01823 448240 - jules.griffiths-jones@risdonhosegood.com
  • Lindsay Challoner Private Client - Solicitor - 01823 792183 - lindsay.challoner@risdonhosegood.com
  • Mercedes Thorne Residential Conveyancer - 01823 792196 - mercedes.thorne@risdonhosegood.com
  • Paula Woodland Partner | Head of Property - 01823 792185 - paula.Woodland@risdonhosegood.com
  • Peppy Griffiths Partner | Family & Mediation - 01823 792190 - peppy.griffiths@risdonhosegood.com
  • Sue Gill Chartered Legal Executive - Property - 01823 792187 - sue.gill@risdonhosegood.com
affiliate logos new