PEOPLE

Risdon Hosegood is your local law firm and believes in giving personal, straightforward advice and reliable, efficient service.

We have been helping local people and businesses for more than 200 years. No other law firm has comparable experience within West Somerset and Exmoor. Our trained lawyers and support staff are consistently up to date with the changes in law. We are highly experienced and knowledgeable in the key areas of property, family, wills, tax planning, and commercial law. You’ll always speak to the right people.

Our Partners

  • Edward Judge Partner | Wills and Probate - 01823 792182 - edward.Judge@risdonhosegood.com
  • Peppy Griffiths Partner | Family & Mediation - 01823 792190 - peppy.griffiths@risdonhosegood.com
  • Paula Woodland Partner | Head of Property - 01823 792185 - paula.Woodland@risdonhosegood.com

Our Skilled Representatives

  • Amanda Shaw Solicitor : Family Law, children, divorce and financial - 01823 792198 - Amanda.shaw@risdonhosegood.com
  • Amy Edwards Property – Solicitor - 01398 322100 - amy.edwards@risdonhosegood.com
  • Andrew Bensley Property Solicitor - 01643 700006 - andrew.bensley@risdonhosegood.com
  • Anna Manning Solicitor - Property - 01823 792188 - anna.manning@risdonhosegood.com
  • Bart Obsznski
    Bart Obsznski Solicitor – wills and probate - 01984 632277 - bart.obszynski@risdonhosegood.com
  • David Randle Solicitor - Civil Litigation - 01823 792197 - david.randle@risdonhosegood.com
  • Giles Whiting Property - 01984 632277 -giles.whiting@risdonhosegood.com
  • Hilary Quantick Private Client - Solicitor - 01643 700009 - hilary.quantick@risdonhosegood.com
  • Jenna Welfare
    Jenna Welfare Chartered legal executive - property - 01823 792180 -jenna.welfare@risdonhosegood.com
  • Jules Griffiths-Jones Chartered Legal Executive - New Build Properties - 01823 448240 - jules.griffiths-jones@risdonhosegood.com
  • Kerry Raines Trainee Legal Executive - 01643 700008 - kerry.raines@risdonhosegood.com
  • Lindsay Challoner Private Client - Solicitor - 01823 792183 - lindsay.challoner@risdonhosegood.com
  • Mercedes Thorne Residential Conveyancer - 01823 792196 - mercedes.thorne@risdonhosegood.com
  • Sarah Back Probate Executive - 01984 632277 - sarah.back@risdonhosegood.com
  • Stuart Smallman Divorce & Family – Solicitor - 01643 700007 - stuart.smallman@risdonhosegood.com
  • Sue Gill Chartered Legal Executive - Property - 01823 792187 - sue.gill@risdonhosegood.com
  • Susan Walker Property Executive - 01643 700005 - susan.walker@risdonhosegood.com
  • Suzi Koszler-Allen Associate | Wills & Probate Solicitor - 01398 322100 - suzi.koszler@risdonhosegood.com
  • Yana Goutsal
    Yana Goutsal Assistant – Civil Litigation - 01823 792181 - yana.goutsal@risdonhosegood.com
affiliate logos new